Mold Inspectors

Recommended Mold Testing Companies

VM3 Environmental, Inc:

Drue Willardson / Tim Maskew

Office: (310) 295-1099

Fax: (760) 683-312

Email: drue@vm3enviro.com & tim@vm3enviro.com

Mold Check Professionals:

Sean Brennecke

Office: (818) 951-9120

Email: sean.brennecke@gmail.com

Mold Inspection Sciences:

Brandon Apple

Office: (310) 451-9333

Fax: (310) 496-1636

Email: bapple@moldinspectionsciences.com

Mold Technical Services:

Jasson Walke

Office: (310) 864-3018

Email: jasson@moldtechnicalservices.com

Decker Environmental:

Ryan Decker

Phone: 833-837-8378 or 310-403-0711

Email: ryan@deckerenv.com

Nv Environmental:

Ian Shapiro

Phone: 310-773-9936

Email: info@nvenv.com